Company mailbox

销售热线 021-50680557
Your current position: Home > About > Company Profile
公司简介 / Company Profile

Shanghai Liangrun biomedicine technology co.,Ltd. was established in Shanghai Free Trade Zone on Sep. 9th 2013, which is a national high-tech enterprise with a registered capital of 58.82 million yuan. Shanghai Liangrun focuses on the early screening and early diagnosis of major deaths such as cancer, Alzheimer's disease, and acute infectious diseases, and is committed to the innovative development and integration of reagents, key raw materials and automatic instruments.


Shanghai Liangrun owns an 800-square-meter scientific research laboratory, a 2,000-square-meter GMP standard modern factory, and an annual production capacity of more than 50 million diagnostic reagents. We have innovative R&D and clinical translation teams leading by 30 masters and doctors and for the core members they all have at least 10 years of industry experience.


We’ve developed the pioneering CST4 marker for gastrointestinal cancer detection the first time internationally, which obtained the certificates of NMPA in China and CE in EU in 2017, and currently this product obtained approvals for sale on the market in 5 provinces in China. The new maker CST1 of esophageal cancer is under clinical research. The R&D of the world’s first blood testing exosome product (exosome Tau/p-Tau, Αβ40/αβ42) for early screening of early Alzheimer's Disease (AD) has been successfully completed and now we are preparing the clinical registration trials world wild.


The Novel Coronavirus (2019-nCoV) IgM/IgG Antibody Test Kit (Colloidal Gold) developed by Shanghai Liangrun is in the “white list” of the China’s Medical Insurance Chamber of Commerce for export. Now it has the registration certificates in 27 countries of EU, Russia, United Kingdom, Italy, Brazil, Singapore, Malaysia, Turkey, Peru, and Philippines, and has been exported to dozens of countries e.g. Europe, United States, Japan, Brazil, Russia, Malaysia, Singapore, Egypt, Italy and Ecuador. New products such as Novel Coronavirus (2019-nCoV) Antigen Rapid Test Kit (Colloidal Gold) and Novel Coronavirus (2019-nCoV) Nucleic Acid Detection Kit (Colloidal Gold) will be launched soon.


A total of 25 national invention patents have been applied, 13 of which have been authorized, and another 7 invention patents are under application. We have 5 domestic or international trademarks. We’ve discovered, verified and launched the world's first gastrointestinal cancer serum protein marker CST4 in China and the European Union, with 20 years of intellectual property protection, and the number of patents ranked second in this field in the Shanghai Free Trade Zone. We’ve completed the independent preparation of key raw materials such as antigens and antibodies required for the projects of CST4, Novel Coronavirus, and Alzheimer's Disease. Multiple underlying techniques of IVD have been developed and bottlenecks of mass production have been solved as well.


With the fully support of Academician Li Xiaokun's team, Shanghai Liangrun and Wenzhou Biomedicine Collaborative Innovation Center Co., Ltd. jointly established "Wenzhou Kunrun Biomedicine Technology Co., Ltd.", dedicating to promoting the development of emergency monitoring and diagnosis of major acute infectious diseases and cytokine abnormalities, exploring new models for the development of scientific research and industrial integration in medical colleges.


The registration certificates lists we’ve obtained for the product of “Novel Coronavirus (2019-nCoV) IgM/IgG Antibody Test Kit (Colloidal Gold)” globally are showing below:





Consultation Hotline:
Contact information:(总机)021-50687977
Micro Channel Public Number:400-8208-195

公司邮箱

销售热线 021-50680557
您当前的位置: 首页 > 关于良润 > 公司简介
公司简介 / Company Profile

        2013.9.9上海良润成立于上海自贸区,国家高新技术企业,注册资本5882万元。上海良润专注肿瘤、早老性痴呆、急性传染病等重大致死性疾病的早筛早诊,致力于试剂/关键原材料/全自动仪器一体化的创新研发和产业化。 


        上海良润拥有800平米科研实验室,2,000平米GMP标准现代化厂房,年产>5,000万人份诊断试剂产能。有30余名硕博士为基础的创新研发、临床转化团队,核心成员均有10年行业经验。



        上海良润研发的国际首创胃肠癌新标志CST4于2017年获得中国NMPA及欧盟CE认证上市,目前获得5个省物价。食管癌新标志CST1正在临床研究阶段,国际第一个早老性痴呆(AD)血检早筛外泌体产品(外泌体Tau/p-TauΑβ40/αβ42)已完成研发,正在准备国内外临床注册试验。 


        上海良润研发的新冠IgM/IgG胶体金试剂已获得医保商会出口“白名单”,现在欧盟27国、俄罗斯、英国、意大利、巴西、新加坡、马来西亚、土耳其、秘鲁、菲律宾等国注册证,已出口欧洲、美国、日本、巴西、俄罗斯、马来西亚、新加坡、埃及、意大利、厄瓜多尔等数十个国家。已研发新冠核酸胶体金、新冠抗原胶体金等新产品等重磅新品将于6月份底上市。 


       


        共申请国家发明专利25项、其中授权13项,在申请发明专利7项,拥有5个国内或国际商标。发现、验证并在中国和欧盟上市全球首个胃肠癌症血清蛋白标志物CST4,拥有20年知识产权保护,专利数在上海自由贸易区本领域名列第二。完成CST4、新冠、AD项目中所需抗原抗体等关键原材料的自主制备,开发多项底层IVD“卡脖子”技术;解决大批量生产瓶颈,多次高效通过国家局飞检赢美誉。



       在李校堃院士团队的全力支持下,上海良润和温州市生物医药协同创新中心有限公司合作成立“温州市鲲润生物医药科技有限公司”,致力于推动重大急性传染病及细胞因子异常疾病的应急监控诊断,探索医学院校科研和产业融合的发展新模式。


    2000年间生物技术取得重大突破,人类对生命和疾病本质的认知从“组织/细胞”跨入“蛋白/分子",良润人正以笃实创新,卓越担当”的精神,聚焦“看别人尚未看到的,做别人还没做到的”风云际会显身手,争做时代“真英雄”!



附件:上海良润新冠抗体产品注册国家一览表


咨询热线:
联系方式:(总机)021-50687977
微信公众号:400-8208-195